Periods in Office of Australian Governments

Click on the Start of Period link for detail of a period in office.

* to view table drag left or right.
State Start of period End of period Prime Minister/Premier Party
WA  23 April 1930  24 April 1933 Mitchell, James  Nationalist Party 
WA  17 May 1919  15 April 1924 Mitchell, James  Nationalist Coalition (see notes)