Periods in Office of Australian Governments

Click on the Start of Period link for detail of a period in office.

* to view table drag left or right.
State Start of period End of period Prime Minister/Premier Party
WA  27 July 1916  28 June 1917 Wilson, Frank  Liberal Party 
WA  16 September 1910  7 October 1911 Wilson, Frank  Ministerialists